Jindřich Šilhán price "Observer of the year"

The price is granted each year to the most succesfull observer / researcher of variable stars.
Variable Star and Exoplanet Section of Czech Astronomical Society has started to grant the price in year 2000, in honour of famous Czech astronomer - variable star observer Jindřich Šilhán (16.10.1944 - 10.04.2000).

The price awardeers are:

No user logged in
Observer registration

> Minima predictions <

> Exoplanet transits <

New minima in B.R.N.O.:

New transits in TRESCA:

New data MEDUZA:

Currently operating observers:
Observers on-line chat

Magpie observatory (FTP)
(Martin Bartošík)

STATUS: Active20:00 - 06:00

PROGRAM: V 709 Cas, main program - CV and transits of exoplanets

Observatorio Astronómico Giordano Bruno
(Fco- Manuel Santos Álamo)

STATUS: Active20:38 - 04:38

PROGRAM: De 20:00 a 02:30

Osservatorio Astronomico Citta di Seveso
(Pietro Aceti)

STATUS: Active12:30 - 10:45


(Giuseppe Conzo)

STATUS: Active10:47 - 18:47