Leadership of the Section

There is a twelve person leadership of the Section. A voting period is 4 years. Current leadership was elected in 5th May 2014.

People in leadership are the following:

No user logged in
Observer registration

> Minima predictions <

> Exoplanet transits <

New minima in B.R.N.O.:

New transits in TRESCA:

New data MEDUZA:

Currently operating observers:
Observers on-line chat

No logged observers are currently operating.